Façade Works

One-Stop Shop Service

Our facade business of the group provide the one-stop shop service. According to the difference façade of the building, our group design the curtain wall systems, window system, sliding door system, cladding system. etc to fulfill the local and international standard. The process of the facade business is as follows:

  • Design
    Since the external geometry of the building is various, our team will base on the architect’s design intent and the requirement such......

    Design:

    Since the external geometry of the building is various, our team will base on the architect’s design intent and the requirement such as the safety working, beam plus, to tailor make the prduct to suit the building.

    After the preliminary design, we will study the feasibility of the proposal with the architect, client and get their approval to process work

  • Calculation
    Structural calculation is an important aspect to the design of facade system, without careful planning and consideration......

    Calculation:

    Structural calculation is an important aspect to the design of facade system, without careful planning and consideration will cause the accidents occurred. government has set out safety regulation and code of practice for the trade . Since the safety is a major consideration of ACME’s company policy, we have employed the experience structural engineers for all design work to cope with the regulation.

  • Manufactory
    Manufactory according to our professional design. Those our choice supplier of manufactory and supplier had awarded with ISO9001 for their work......

    Manufactory

    Manufactory according to our professional design. Those our choice supplier of manufactory and supplier had awarded with ISO9001 for their work. Each of our product are manufactured under good workmanship and attains high quality standards.

    Material Inspection

    our company assign inspector team to the fabrication factory so as to supervise strictly raw materials and all accessories. QC in factory will check the incoming materials including the dimension, chromatic aberration, coating thickness, adhesion, rigidity and fluorocarbon coating. For glass, there are standards of dimension, chromatic aberration, flatness, and stress on tempered glass. For coated glass and insulated glass, we inspect the low-e films and dew point and air cavity depth respectively. Only qualified materials can be transferred to our storage.

    Cutting

    Before Cutting the material, all exposed surface will be protecxted by high quality protection tapew so as to avoid any scratch occured. Therefore, we clean the materials before cutting. The tolerance of cutting material shall be control below 1mm for materials. Each batch of materials shall be ensured under quality inspection according to drawings before being transferred to the fabrication process.

    Fabrication

    Fabrication process includes cutting, milling, tapping and punching etc. Before fabricating, working tables and tools shall be cleaned so as to avoid damages. QC shall be inspected each process to ensure the quality. Materials will be displayed in numerical after inspection by QC.

    Assembly

    Assembly is an important procedure to ensure the water tightness of curtain walls, therefore, we strictly apply sealant to the joints according to drawings to ensure the joint is tighted. The all assembly process shall be inspected by QC. When problem occured under the fabrication process, the immediately action shall be required for fixing such defect. The Non-conformity report and rectification proposal shall be issued so as to ensure the quality of product.

    Sealant Application

    The structural sealant which is usually used to fix glass to the frame. The application procedure shall be undergone in glazing room with constant temperature. The structural sealant shall be tested before the sealant process to ensure the quality of sealant. Before sealant appalication, the aluminum frame shall be cleaned with specialized primer. We stipulate that the place where is sealed by sealant shall be flat, glossy, smooth and free of wave strap and bubbles. In addition, the adhesive test of structural sealant shall be carried out by supplier such as Dowsil to encsure the application process is correct.

    Packaging and Shipment

    Before delivering completed products to the site, the product shall be completely inspected, including dimension, number, quantity, and water-tightness and etc., The completed production protection is also a key process. When the product have been completely cleaned and are free of dust, aluminum scrap, excess sealant and other sundries will be protected through packaging. At the same time, the interacting spot between aluminum materials and stillages shall be also carefully protected.

  • Installation and testing
    The well trained and experience workers are very important on our product installation, they can use the time management to fulfill the tight site process.

    Installation and testing:

    The well trained and experience workers are very important on our product installation, they can use the time management to fulfill the tight site process. Our professional team will ensure all our product, the installation steps are correct which also meets the standard of contract, goverment regulation.

外牆工程

一站式服務

本集團在建築物外牆業務上提供一站式商業服務。本集團為不同工商大廈,住宅的外牆, 設計乎合本地及國際標準的幕牆,窗户,趟門,鋁板等。業務主要的流程如下:

  • 設計
    由於每棟建築不同的外部結構,我們的團隊會根據以建築師的設計意圖和不同的要求如安全節能等,來度身設計每項產品......

    設計:

    由於每棟建築不同的外部結構,我們的團隊會根據以建築師的設計意圖和不同的要求如安全節能等,來度身設計每項產品。

    進行初步的設計後,我們會與建築師一同研究計劃的可行性,從而希望得到解決方案。

  • 計算
    在外牆設計裡,結構計算是一個重要考慮,準確的計算可以避免發生意外。香港特別行政區政府,已經立下了相關安全法例及工作守則.....

    計算:

    在外牆設計裡,結構計算是一個重要考慮,準確的計算可以避免發生意外。香港特別行政區政府,已經立下了相關安全法例及工作守則。在益美公司政策裡,安全是非常重要,所以我們聘請了具經驗的結構工程師去處理各種項目,確保遵守法例及守則。

  • 採購
    透過我們的專業設計圖纸。我們的製造商 、廠,都具有豐富經驗及成就,他們都獲得了ISO9001,在有良好的工藝及技術,配合以達到高品質目標生產每一項產品。

    採購:

    透過我們的專業設計圖纸。我們的製造商、廠,都具有豐富經驗及成就,他們都獲得了ISO9001,在有良好的工藝及技術,配合以達到高品質目標生產每一項產品。

    一站式服務

    來料檢查

    定期安排質檢人員到供應商廠房,對來料進行嚴格監督檢查,對於鋁料檢查包括尺寸、色差、膜厚、附著力、材質硬度等,對於玻璃檢查包括尺寸、色差、平整度、鋼化玻璃應力等檢查,鍍膜玻璃進行Low-e檢查,中空玻璃進行露點及空氣層厚度檢查等,全部按照國際標準及.嚴格質量檢查標準以產品質量優完進行,進行及表面氟碳塗層外觀等檢查;進行尺寸、色差、平整度、鋼化玻璃應力等檢查,確認合格後方可入庫。

    開料工序

    開料前需在主要飾面上包裝保護膠紙以防開料時刮花,才可對材料進行切割,長度的精確度要在±1mm内,每批開料切割,均按圖紙進行質檢首件合格批準及批量檢驗合格才進行加工。

    加工工序

    加工包括切、銑、攻牙、啤等,加工前,必須按規對工作臺、工作器具進行清洗,以防材料損傷。每個工序完成均須進行質檢驗測以確保質量。全部加工工序完成後,按材料編號整齊擺放,通過質檢批量檢驗合格後放行下壹環節組裝。

    組裝工序

    組裝工序是保證幕牆防水的重要工序,我們嚴格按照圖紙在碰口位置進行打膠處理,確保碰口位置收緊。質檢員會對組裝單元框架全檢控制,當組裝過程中發現問題時需及時整改,並出不合格報告及改善方案,避免同樣問題重復出現。

    唧膠工序

    通常是使用結構膠以固定玻璃在框架上,結構膠的唧膠過程必須是在恒溫膠廠房中進行,在唧膠工序前,首先進行嚴格的結構膠測試,打膠前用專用底漆對玻璃及鋁框進行清洗。打密封膠必須平滑光亮,線條流暢,無波紋、無氣泡。除質檢部對每個單元件進行結構膠粘結力測試外,也需找原廠如道康寧進行指定的結構膠測試以確保工序正確。

    出貨環節

    出貨需按照擬定的供貨計劃進行將合格成品運輸至工地。出貨前必須經過質量全檢,包括尺寸檢查、編號檢查、數量檢查等。出貨前的成品保護也是出貨環節的重要步驟,在全面清潔,確保整體無塵、無鋁屑、無殘膠及其他雜物後,對單元件進行包裝保護,同時,在鋁料與運輸架的接觸位置也采取細致的保護措施。

  • 安裝及測試
    已接受深入訓練及有經驗的工人對安裝及測試要求非常嚴謹,他們會進行時間管理,從而滿足地盤的進度。所以我們安裝團隊會確保所有成品是正確及符合有關標準。

    安裝及測試:

    已接受深入訓練及有經驗的工人對安裝及測試要求非常嚴謹,他們會進行時間管理,從而滿足地盤的進度。所以我們安裝團隊會確保所有成品是正確及符合有關標準。